Weekly Art Challenge: Hunger

Hello Folks!

This week’s theme for our friendly art challenge is: Hunger!

 

RJEat, Pen on paper – A fun sketch of a giant mouth wanting to eat everything. Who hasn’t had the feeling, that they could eat everything on the menu and then some! I liked the clever detail of the thirsty hamburger.

 

 

 

TonyTummy Mouth, paint on human body – THIS cracked me up!  I bet many tummies would like to skip the middle man and devour a feast themselves. I like the bold colors and high energy of the piece. It reminds me of old cartoons I use to watch as a kid. 🙂

 

tummy mouth

 

 

Amber – I didn’t make one this week. All of my art supplies were still packed up and my week consisted of business meetings, moving and photography workshop.

 

Next week’s theme: Upside Down!

About palechickstudios

Artist, Blogger, Traveler, Tea enthusiast View all posts by palechickstudios

3 responses to “Weekly Art Challenge: Hunger

Leave a Reply

